Wednesday, September 23, 2009

"The Three Questions of the Grave" presented by Masjid Ar-Rashid October 17/18 Compton, CA



MASJID AR-RASHID
2226 EAST COMPTON BOULEVARD
COMPTON CA 90220

PRESENTS

"THE THREE QUESTIONS OF THE GRAVE"

DATE: Saturday, October 17th and Sunday, October 18th

Speakers:
Abu Mujaahid Fareed Abdullah
Hassan as-Somali

Time: After Dhuhr 1:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (approx)
4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
2:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time
3:00 PM Central Daylight Time

Sisters Upon Al-Istiqaamah

Muslim Women's status In Islâm | Shaykh Ibn Bâz (Rahimahullâh) credit: easyonetwothree youtube

Da'waah Section

Da'waah Section
Click BANNER ABOVE to Hear Call to Prayer from Makkah

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!
Br. Abu Yusuf Khaleefah-Instructor & Other Speakers 7PM EST

Salaf.Com | Articles

Highlighted Sisters Blogs

Recommended General Blogs

eSnips.com: Writings of the Ulamaa and Students of Ilm

TawhidFirst.Com | Latest News | Basics

Junnah's Site

HealthyMuslim.Com | Latest News | Nutrition