Monday, January 19, 2009

Live lessons at Masjid as-Salafi Birmingham UK Broadcast Daily on Paltalk -



Live lessons at Masjid as-Salafi Birmingham UK 
see additional details here in shaa'Allaah: 

Monday 19:15GMT   2:15PM Eastern Standard Time
Usoolath-Thalaatha with Abu Talhah Dawood 

Wednesday 19:15GMT: 2:15PM Eastern Standard Time 
Umdatul-Ahkaam with Abu Hakeem Bilaal Ahmad Davis 

Thursday 19:15GMT:  2:15PM Eastern Standard Time 
Riyaadus-Saliheen with Abu Talhah* 

Friday 19:15 GMT:  2:15PM Eastern Standard Time    
Aqeedah of Shaykhul-Islaam Muhammad ibn Abdul-Wahhaab & The Myths Surrounding Wahhaabism with Abu Khadeejah Abdul-Waahid 

Saturday 14:15 GMT:  2:15PM Eastern Standard Time
Important Lessons For Newly Practising Muslims with Abu Fudayl Abdur-Raqeeb 

Sunday 12:30GMT: 7:30AM Eastern Standard Time    
Rulings Related to the Women & the Family with Abu Hakeem 

Sunday 14:00GMT:   9:00 AM Eastern Standard Time Sumaalee Duroos  
Usoolus-Sittah & Riyaadus-Saliheen with Abu Abdur-Rahmaan 

Sunday 18:00GMT: 1:00PM Eastern Standard Time
Kitaabut-Tawheed Live Tele-Link with: 
Shaykh Abdullaah al-Ghudayaan 


Photobucket

Sisters Upon Al-Istiqaamah

Muslim Women's status In Islâm | Shaykh Ibn Bâz (Rahimahullâh) credit: easyonetwothree youtube

Da'waah Section

Da'waah Section
Click BANNER ABOVE to Hear Call to Prayer from Makkah

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!
Br. Abu Yusuf Khaleefah-Instructor & Other Speakers 7PM EST

Salaf.Com | Articles

Highlighted Sisters Blogs

Recommended General Blogs

eSnips.com: Writings of the Ulamaa and Students of Ilm

TawhidFirst.Com | Latest News | Basics

Junnah's Site

HealthyMuslim.Com | Latest News | Nutrition