Sunday, December 13, 2009

WINTER CONFERENCE '09 -BIRMINGHAM - THE PATH OF THE RIGHTEOUS



The Path of the Righteous Belief and Action
When: December 25, 26, 27th 2009
12:30PM -9:00 PM GMT
7:30AM-4:00 PM EST
4:30AM-1:00 PM PST
6:30AM-3:00PM CST
Find updates on this Winter Conference on www.salafitalk.net or tel: 0121-773-0033 (UK)
Topics to be covered:
Islamic Celebrations and Xmas
Husband and Wife-Conflicts?
I want to Repent, But How?
Aqidah comes First!
The Disease of the Heart & Its Cure
Muslim Youth and the Challenges they face
The Status of the Sunnah in Islaam
Imaan is Belief, Speech and Action
Sects of Misguidance and their evil effects


Location:
Wright Street Mosque
Wright Street, Small Heath, Birmingham B10 OUG
Men and Women Welcome
Telephone: 0121-773-0033 UK
Telelinks to be Confirmed:
Shaykh Abdullah al-Ghudayyan
Shaykh Rabee' ibn Haadee
Shaykh Ubair al-Jaabiree
Shaykh Muhammad al-Madkhalee


In Person:
Abu Iyaad Amjad Rafiq
Abu Hakeem Bilaal Davis
Abu Khadeejah Abdul-Waahid
Abu Idrees Muhammad

Sisters Upon Al-Istiqaamah

Muslim Women's status In Islâm | Shaykh Ibn Bâz (Rahimahullâh) credit: easyonetwothree youtube

Da'waah Section

Da'waah Section
Click BANNER ABOVE to Hear Call to Prayer from Makkah

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!
Br. Abu Yusuf Khaleefah-Instructor & Other Speakers 7PM EST

Salaf.Com | Articles

Highlighted Sisters Blogs

Recommended General Blogs

eSnips.com: Writings of the Ulamaa and Students of Ilm

TawhidFirst.Com | Latest News | Basics

Junnah's Site

HealthyMuslim.Com | Latest News | Nutrition