Friday, June 07, 2013

MPUBS AND NJZA.NET PRESENT DAILY CLASSES BEGINNING 4PM EDT FRIDAY JUNE 7TH THRU FRIDAY JUNE 21ST "THE AQEEDAH OF RAZI'AYN' BY SHAYKH ZAYD UL-MADKHALEE

LIVE ON PALTALK: MUWAHIDEEN PUBLICATIONS
RADIO: MPUBS.ORG/LIVE

Muwahhideen Publications in conjunction with Njza.net is honoured to present the English Translation of “The ‘Aqeedah of Razi’ayn” by  Al-‘Allaamah Ash-Shaykh Zayd Ibn Muhammad Ibn Haadee al-Madkhalee (May Allah preserve him) as part of the 19th ‘Abdullah al-Qara’awi dawrah with the mashaayikh of Jazan, Saudi Arabia.

The Shaykh is a major scholar in our time and is the student of Shaykh Ahmad An-Najmee, Shaykh Haafidh Al-Hakamee and Shaykh Muhammad Amaan Al-Jaamee. He has also authored numerous beneficial works and continues to be actively involved in the dawah.

The dawrah commences on Friday 7th June with the Shaykh doing an introductory lecture after 'ishaa in Saudi, entitled, “The Importance of Islaamic Legislated Knowledge” and ends on Friday 21st June 2013.

The English translations of the Shaykh's classes will commence on Saturday 8th June, and continue everyday at 4pm EST/ 9pm BST/ 11pm KSA In shaa Allah.

The Arabic session will be broadcast LIVE via the Shaykh's website at 5:30am EST/ 10:30am BST/ 12:30pm KSA in shaa Allah via http://live.net.sa/live/njza/index.html

For updates please follow the Shaykh's Twitter account: https://twitter.com/zaydalmadkhali and Muwahhideen Publications: https://tw itter.com/mpubs

And Salafy Ink: https://twitter.com/SalafyInk

FULL DETAILS HERE

Also stay updated on Salafi Events, Telelinks and Lectures via the Salafy Info facebook page: http://www.face book.com/pages/Salafy-Info/3753133159082 04

MPUBS AND NJZA.NET PRESENT DAILY CLASSES BEGINNING 4PM EDT FRIDAY JUNE 7TH THRU FRIDAY JUNE 21ST "THE AQEEDAH OF RAZI'AYN' BY SHAYKH ZAYD UL-MADKHALEE


Sisters Upon Al-Istiqaamah

Muslim Women's status In Islâm | Shaykh Ibn Bâz (Rahimahullâh) credit: easyonetwothree youtube

Da'waah Section

Da'waah Section
Click BANNER ABOVE to Hear Call to Prayer from Makkah

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!
Br. Abu Yusuf Khaleefah-Instructor & Other Speakers 7PM EST

Salaf.Com | Articles

Highlighted Sisters Blogs

Recommended General Blogs

eSnips.com: Writings of the Ulamaa and Students of Ilm

TawhidFirst.Com | Latest News | Basics

Junnah's Site

HealthyMuslim.Com | Latest News | Nutrition