Monday, December 16, 2013

MONDAY 16 DECEMBER 2013 12:30PM EST, 1:30 PM T & T, 5:30 PM GMT LIVE Tele-LINK CLASS - Bite Size Lessons in Imaam Bukhari's Adab al-Mufrad taught by Abu Hakeem Bilaal Davis EVERY Mon thru Thurs 5:30PM EST/6:30PM T&T/10:30PM GMT presented by Muwahhideen Publications & Islam.TT

Bismillah wa -Alhamdulillah wa Salaatu wa Salaam 'alaa Rasulillah 'amma ba'd


Our noble brother and teacher, Abu Hakeem Bilaal Davis (May Allah Preserve Him) will conduct a series of Bite Size Lessons in the explanation of the book Adab al-Mufrad by Imaam al-Bukhaaree (May Allah Have Mercy upon him). The class commences on Monday 16th December 2013 and will continue every Monday through Thursday, by the Permission of Allah.

This daily class will be broadcast LIVE at Masjid Ibn ‘Abbaas, Crown Point, Tobago. And Online via several mediums

This lecture event will be translated LIVE into English In shaa Allah.

Tune in via PalTalk in the Room: MPUBS CLASSES

or

WiziQ: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1547992-bite-size-l essons-in-adab-al-mufrad-by-abu-hakeem-bilaal-davis

LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.orghttp://live.mpubs.org/ -
or

LIVE Radio: Classes.Mpubs.org
or

Mixlr: MPUBS Classes

or

Conference Line in The US:  (267) 507-0240  PIN: 617697


COMPLETE LINK

 

 


Sisters Upon Al-Istiqaamah

Muslim Women's status In Islâm | Shaykh Ibn Bâz (Rahimahullâh) credit: easyonetwothree youtube

Da'waah Section

Da'waah Section
Click BANNER ABOVE to Hear Call to Prayer from Makkah

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!
Br. Abu Yusuf Khaleefah-Instructor & Other Speakers 7PM EST

Salaf.Com | Articles

Highlighted Sisters Blogs

Recommended General Blogs

eSnips.com: Writings of the Ulamaa and Students of Ilm

TawhidFirst.Com | Latest News | Basics

Junnah's Site

HealthyMuslim.Com | Latest News | Nutrition