Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Tuesday Dec. 24th thru Thursday Dec. 26th '2013 a 3-Day Webinar with The People of Knowledge - Islaam is as-Salafiyyah with Shaykh Muhammad Bazmool, Shaykh Hasan al-Banna, Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam and more

Bismillah wa -Alhamdulillah wa Salaatu wa Salaam 'alaa Rasulillah 'amma ba'd








Muwahhideen Publications and Islam.tt in conjunction with Salafy Ink, Imam-Malik.net and Olamayemen.net are pleased to announce an intensive knowledge-based Webinar with The People of Knowledge from Tuesday 24th to Thursday 26th December 2013 entitled, “Islaam is as-Salafiyyah”.

This event will be broadcast LIVE in Masjid Ibn 'Abbaas, Tobago, two masaajid in Trinidad, Masjid ul Khaleefah and Masjid us Sunnah, and five masaajid in the U.S .Masjid Al-Bukhaari, Florida, Masjid Ibn 'Abbas, Georgia, Masjid Nur Allaah, New York, Masjid as-Sahabah, Ohio and Masjid Tawheed, Michigan.

For this momentous three-day webinar, we will study five small treatises, which will be taught by our Mashaayikh as well as conduct two general lectures and two very special Question and Answer Sessions.

All texts will be translated into English and made available for free download for all interested students.

Please note that some lectures will be translated into English after, rather than during the sitting due to some sessions being close together or due to the nature of the lesson.

Below is the detailed schedule please distribute and spread!

~ Tuesday 24th Dec ~

9:30am EST/ 10:30am T&T/ 2:30pm GMT - “(Qawaa`id al-‘Arbaa) The Four Principles of Shirk” of Imaam Muhammad ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab ~Class #01~ taught by Shaykh

‘Abdullah adh-Dhafiri (May Allah Preserve Him). 

12:30pm EST/ 1:30pm T&T/ 5:30pm GMT - “Risaalat Tabukiyyah” of Ibnul Qayyim ~Class #01~ taught by Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam (May Allah Preserve him).

1:30pm EST/ 2:30pm T&T/ 6:30pm GMT - “A Critical Examination of The Baatiniyyah (Those Who Attribute Hidden Meaning to The Qur’aan)” by Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Rabee’ al-Madkhalee (May Allah Preserve Him).

3:30pm EST/ 4:30pm T&T/ 8:30pm GMT - Booklet TBA ~Class #01~ taught by Shaykh ‘Ali al-Waseefi (May Allah Preserve Him).

~ Wednesday 25th Dec ~

7:15am EST/ 8:15am T&T/ 12:15pm GMT - “Explanation of the Sunnah of Abu Bakr al-Humaidi” ~Class #01~ taught by Shaykh 'Abdul Qaadir al-Junaid (May Allah Preserve Him).

9:30am EST/ 10:30am T&T/ 2:30pm GMT - “(Qawaa`id al-‘Arbaa) The Four Principles of Shirk” of Ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab ~Class #02~ taught by Shaykh ‘Abdullah adh-Dhafiri (May Allah Preserve Him).

11:15am EST/ 12:15pm T&T/ 4:15pm GMT - “Explanation of the Sunnah of Abu Bakr al-Humaidi” ~Class #02~ taught by Shaykh 'Abdul Qaadir al-Junaid (May Allah Preserve Him).

12:30pm EST/ 1:30pm T&T/ 5:30pm GMT - “Risaalat Tabukiyyah” of Ibnul Qayyim ~Class #02~ taught by Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam (May Allah Preserve Him).

1:30pm EST/ 2:30pm T&T/ 6:30pm GMT – Question and Answer Session with Shaykh Muhammad Ibn ‘Umar Bazmool (May Allah Preserve Him).

2:30pm EST/ 3:30pm T&T/ 8:30pm GMT - Question and Answer Session with Ash-Shaykh Hasan Ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab Marzuq al-Banna (May Allah preserve him).
3:30pm EST/ 4:30pm T&T/ 8:30pm GMT - Booklet TBA ~Class #02~ taught by Shaykh ‘Ali al-Waseefi (May Allah Preserve Him).

~ Thursday 26th Dec ~

8:15am EST/ 9:15am T&T/ 1:15pm GMT – Points of Benefit from the Book, “Following The Straight Path in Differing From The People of The Hellfire” of Ibn Taymiyyah taught
by Shaykh Khalid ‘Uthmaan al-Misree (May Allah Preserve Him).

9:30am EST/ 10:30am T&T/ 2:30pm GMT - “(Qawaa`id al-‘Arbaa) The Four Principles of Shirk” of Ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab ~ Class #03~ taught by Shaykh ‘Abdullah adh-Dhafiri (May Allah Preserve Him).

11:15am EST/ 12:15pm T&T/ 4:15pm GMT - “Explanation of the Sunnah of Abu Bakr al-Humaidi” ~Class #04~ taught by Shaykh 'AbdulQaadir al-Junaid (May Allah Preserve Him).

12:30pm EST/ 1:30pm T&T/ 5:30pm GMT - “Risaalat Tabukiyyah” of Ibnul Qayyim ~Class #03~ taught by Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam (May Allah Preserve Him).

1:45pm EST/ 2:45pm T&T/ 6:45pm GMT - “The Blessing of Being Guided to The Methodology of The Salaf” by Shaykh Muhammad Sagheer ‘Akoor al-Madkhalee (May
Allah Preserve Him).

3:30pm EST/ 4:30pm T&T/ 8:30pm GMT - Booklet TBA ~Class #03~ taught by Shaykh ‘Ali al-Waseefi (May Allah Preserve Him).

Tune in via PalTalk in the Room: Muwahhideen Publications

or              

WizIQ: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1559923-day-1-webinar -with-ahl-ilm-tues-24th-thurs-26th-dec-2013

or

LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.org

or

Mixlr ID: MPUBS (www.mixlr.com/mpubs)

or

Conference Line in The US: (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697



Sisters Upon Al-Istiqaamah

Muslim Women's status In Islâm | Shaykh Ibn Bâz (Rahimahullâh) credit: easyonetwothree youtube

Da'waah Section

Da'waah Section
Click BANNER ABOVE to Hear Call to Prayer from Makkah

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!
Br. Abu Yusuf Khaleefah-Instructor & Other Speakers 7PM EST

Salaf.Com | Articles

Highlighted Sisters Blogs

Recommended General Blogs

eSnips.com: Writings of the Ulamaa and Students of Ilm

TawhidFirst.Com | Latest News | Basics

Junnah's Site

HealthyMuslim.Com | Latest News | Nutrition