Friday, June 21, 2013

Weekend Seminar MPUBS and islam.tt Presents: Trinidad & Tobago 28-30 June 2013 " The Importance of Good Character in The Life of a Muslim w/Shakyh 'AbdurRahmaan al-Omaisan"

Weekend Seminar MPUBS and islam.tt Presents: Trinidad & Tobago 28-30 June 2013 " The

Importance of Good Character in The Life of a Muslim w/Shakyh 'AbdurRahmaan al-Omaisan"
See Full Details

Broadcast LIVE via Paltalk; Muwahideen Publications/WiZiQ: Wizig/Mpubs/Radio:

Mpubs.org/live/Mixlr:MPUBS

EMAIL info@mpubs.org for more INFO



















Thursday, June 20, 2013

20 JUNE 2013 2PM EDT: MPUBS EVENT: "The Fiqh of Zakah" Presented by Muwahideen Publications, Islam.TT and iman-malik.net

Paltalk: Muwahideen Publications Room

WiZiQ:   http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1290834-the-fiqh-of-zakah-by-shaykh-muhammad-akoor

Radio:   Mpubs.Org/Live
Mixlr: MPUBS
Visit www.mpubs.org & islam.tt for full details. For more info please email info@mpubs.com.

Complete Link:







Sunday, June 16, 2013

JUNE 29TH & 30TH: NATIONAL SALAFI CONFERENCE 2013 - SALAFI PUBLICATIONS

DATES: 29,30 JUNE 2013
DAILY: FIRST LECTURE 12 PM GMT , 7 AM EDT, 4 AM PDT,

7AM AST,
LAST LECTURE 9:30 PM GMT, 4:30 PM EDT, 1:30PM PDT, 4:30

PM, AST
NATIONAL SALAFI CONFERENCE 2013
VENUE: SALAFI MOSQUE, WRIGHT STREET, SMALL HEATH, BIRMINGHAM B10 0UG


SPEAKERS LIVE IN PERSON:
ABU HAKEEM BILAAL DAVIS
ABU IYAAD AMJAD RAFIQ
ABDULILAAH LAHMAMI
UWAIS AT-TAWEEL
ABU IDRESS MUHAMMAD
ABU ABDUR-RAHMAAN NADTHEER
ABU MU'AADH TAQWEEM
ABU KHADEEJAH ABDUL-WAAHID



BROADCAST LIVE: SALAFI RADIO.COM
UPDATES: TWITTER.COM/SALAFITALK
WEB: SALAFITALK.COM

SALAFI PUBLICATIONS
ENQUIRES: 0121-773-0033

TOPICS: KNOWLEDGE, IMAAN, SICKNESS OF THE HEART,

TAWHEED, SUNNAH, SALAFIYYAH, WORSHIP,

COMPANIONSHIP, SINS, UNITY & MORE...


MASJID DAAR US SUNNAH "IN PREPARATION FOR RAMADAN" 3 events STARTING 24 JUNE!

TAUGHT BY UWAIS AT-TAWEEL 7:30 PM BST 2:30 PM EDT TUNE IN LIVE @ LIVE.DARUSUNNAH.COM

19 JUNE 2013 "STANDING FIRM IN QUICK SAND" SISTERS LUNCHEON, MASJID UL KHALEEFAH SISTERS COMMITTEE, CHAGUANAS, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO





Sisters Upon Al-Istiqaamah

Muslim Women's status In Islâm | Shaykh Ibn Bâz (Rahimahullâh) credit: easyonetwothree youtube

Da'waah Section

Da'waah Section
Click BANNER ABOVE to Hear Call to Prayer from Makkah

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!
Br. Abu Yusuf Khaleefah-Instructor & Other Speakers 7PM EST

Salaf.Com | Articles

Highlighted Sisters Blogs

Recommended General Blogs

eSnips.com: Writings of the Ulamaa and Students of Ilm

TawhidFirst.Com | Latest News | Basics

Junnah's Site

HealthyMuslim.Com | Latest News | Nutrition