Saturday, December 28, 2013

THERE IS STILL TIME TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF FOLLOWING EVENT: FRIDAY 27 DEC THRU SUNDAY 29 DEC -Abu Bakr Al-Siddique Islamic Center, Hamtramck, Michigan - First Knowledge Conference with Shaykh 'AbdurRahmaan al-Omaisan

Abu Bakr al-Siddique Islamic Center Hamtramck, Michigan is pleased to announce their first Knowledge Based Conference with the Noble Shaykh Doctor ‘Abdur Rahmaan al-Omaisan (May Allah Preserve Him). The Shaykh is a professor at the Islaamic University of Madinah, Saudi Arabia and has studied for more than 16 years under the Noble Scholars of Islaam. His teachers include the Honourable Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Saalih al-‘Uthaymeen, the Honourable Shaykh Saalih al-Fawzaan, the Honourable Shaykh ‘Abdul Muhsin al-‘Abbad , the Honourable Shaykh ‘Abdullah al-‘Aqeel and many others.

The Conference commences on Friday 27th December and ends on Sunday 29th December 2013. Muwahhideen Publications have been given the privilege and honor of broadcasting this conference online.

The Shaykh will be lecturing concerning a number of crucial topics, which are essential in the life of a Muslim. In addition to these sittings, there will be two tele-lectures with Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Haadee al-Madkhalee (May Allah Preserve Him) and Shaykh Doctor ‘Abdur Razzaaq Ibn ‘Abdul Muhsin al-‘Badr (May Allah Preserve Him). Concluding the Conference is a Question and Answer Session with our Shaykh ‘Abdur Rahmaan al-Omaisan (May Allah Preserve Him).

























~ Friday 27th December

After Maghrib (approx. 5:20pm EST) – Explanation of the Six Principles of Shaykhul-Islaam Muhammad Ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab

~ Saturday 28th December
After Dhuhr (approx. 1:00pm EST) – The Importance of Holding on to the Book and the Sunnah by Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Haadee al-Madkhalee

After ‘Asr (approx. 3:15pm EST) – Explanation of the Book of Purification from Umdatul-Ahkaam
After Maghrib (approx. 5:20pm EST) – Explanation of the Six Principles of Shaykhul-Islaam Muhammad Ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab

After ‘Ishaa` (approx. 6:45pm EST) - Explanation of the Book of Purification from Umdatul-Ahkaam

~ Sunday 29th December

After Dhuhr (approx. 1:00pm EST) – Advice for the Muslim Woman in the West by Shaykh Doctor ‘Abdur Razzaaq Ibn ‘Abdul Muhsin al-‘Badr

After ‘Asr (approx. 3:15pm EST) – Explanation of the Book of Purification from Umdatul-Ahkaam

After Maghrib (approx. 5:20pm EST) – Explanation of the Six Principles of Shaykhul-Islaam Muhammad Ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab

After ‘Ishaa`(approx. 6:45pm EST) - Question and Answer Session

For more information, please visit www.Al-Siddique.org

All sessions will be broadcasted LIVE by Muwahhideen Publications via

PalTalk in the Room: Muwahhideen Publications

or              

LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.org

or

Mixlr: MPUBS

or

Conference Line in The US: (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Tuesday Dec. 24th thru Thursday Dec. 26th '2013 a 3-Day Webinar with The People of Knowledge - Islaam is as-Salafiyyah with Shaykh Muhammad Bazmool, Shaykh Hasan al-Banna, Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam and more

Bismillah wa -Alhamdulillah wa Salaatu wa Salaam 'alaa Rasulillah 'amma ba'd








Muwahhideen Publications and Islam.tt in conjunction with Salafy Ink, Imam-Malik.net and Olamayemen.net are pleased to announce an intensive knowledge-based Webinar with The People of Knowledge from Tuesday 24th to Thursday 26th December 2013 entitled, “Islaam is as-Salafiyyah”.

This event will be broadcast LIVE in Masjid Ibn 'Abbaas, Tobago, two masaajid in Trinidad, Masjid ul Khaleefah and Masjid us Sunnah, and five masaajid in the U.S .Masjid Al-Bukhaari, Florida, Masjid Ibn 'Abbas, Georgia, Masjid Nur Allaah, New York, Masjid as-Sahabah, Ohio and Masjid Tawheed, Michigan.

For this momentous three-day webinar, we will study five small treatises, which will be taught by our Mashaayikh as well as conduct two general lectures and two very special Question and Answer Sessions.

All texts will be translated into English and made available for free download for all interested students.

Please note that some lectures will be translated into English after, rather than during the sitting due to some sessions being close together or due to the nature of the lesson.

Below is the detailed schedule please distribute and spread!

~ Tuesday 24th Dec ~

9:30am EST/ 10:30am T&T/ 2:30pm GMT - “(Qawaa`id al-‘Arbaa) The Four Principles of Shirk” of Imaam Muhammad ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab ~Class #01~ taught by Shaykh

‘Abdullah adh-Dhafiri (May Allah Preserve Him). 

12:30pm EST/ 1:30pm T&T/ 5:30pm GMT - “Risaalat Tabukiyyah” of Ibnul Qayyim ~Class #01~ taught by Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam (May Allah Preserve him).

1:30pm EST/ 2:30pm T&T/ 6:30pm GMT - “A Critical Examination of The Baatiniyyah (Those Who Attribute Hidden Meaning to The Qur’aan)” by Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Rabee’ al-Madkhalee (May Allah Preserve Him).

3:30pm EST/ 4:30pm T&T/ 8:30pm GMT - Booklet TBA ~Class #01~ taught by Shaykh ‘Ali al-Waseefi (May Allah Preserve Him).

~ Wednesday 25th Dec ~

7:15am EST/ 8:15am T&T/ 12:15pm GMT - “Explanation of the Sunnah of Abu Bakr al-Humaidi” ~Class #01~ taught by Shaykh 'Abdul Qaadir al-Junaid (May Allah Preserve Him).

9:30am EST/ 10:30am T&T/ 2:30pm GMT - “(Qawaa`id al-‘Arbaa) The Four Principles of Shirk” of Ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab ~Class #02~ taught by Shaykh ‘Abdullah adh-Dhafiri (May Allah Preserve Him).

11:15am EST/ 12:15pm T&T/ 4:15pm GMT - “Explanation of the Sunnah of Abu Bakr al-Humaidi” ~Class #02~ taught by Shaykh 'Abdul Qaadir al-Junaid (May Allah Preserve Him).

12:30pm EST/ 1:30pm T&T/ 5:30pm GMT - “Risaalat Tabukiyyah” of Ibnul Qayyim ~Class #02~ taught by Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam (May Allah Preserve Him).

1:30pm EST/ 2:30pm T&T/ 6:30pm GMT – Question and Answer Session with Shaykh Muhammad Ibn ‘Umar Bazmool (May Allah Preserve Him).

2:30pm EST/ 3:30pm T&T/ 8:30pm GMT - Question and Answer Session with Ash-Shaykh Hasan Ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab Marzuq al-Banna (May Allah preserve him).
3:30pm EST/ 4:30pm T&T/ 8:30pm GMT - Booklet TBA ~Class #02~ taught by Shaykh ‘Ali al-Waseefi (May Allah Preserve Him).

~ Thursday 26th Dec ~

8:15am EST/ 9:15am T&T/ 1:15pm GMT – Points of Benefit from the Book, “Following The Straight Path in Differing From The People of The Hellfire” of Ibn Taymiyyah taught
by Shaykh Khalid ‘Uthmaan al-Misree (May Allah Preserve Him).

9:30am EST/ 10:30am T&T/ 2:30pm GMT - “(Qawaa`id al-‘Arbaa) The Four Principles of Shirk” of Ibn ‘Abdul Wahhaab ~ Class #03~ taught by Shaykh ‘Abdullah adh-Dhafiri (May Allah Preserve Him).

11:15am EST/ 12:15pm T&T/ 4:15pm GMT - “Explanation of the Sunnah of Abu Bakr al-Humaidi” ~Class #04~ taught by Shaykh 'AbdulQaadir al-Junaid (May Allah Preserve Him).

12:30pm EST/ 1:30pm T&T/ 5:30pm GMT - “Risaalat Tabukiyyah” of Ibnul Qayyim ~Class #03~ taught by Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam (May Allah Preserve Him).

1:45pm EST/ 2:45pm T&T/ 6:45pm GMT - “The Blessing of Being Guided to The Methodology of The Salaf” by Shaykh Muhammad Sagheer ‘Akoor al-Madkhalee (May
Allah Preserve Him).

3:30pm EST/ 4:30pm T&T/ 8:30pm GMT - Booklet TBA ~Class #03~ taught by Shaykh ‘Ali al-Waseefi (May Allah Preserve Him).

Tune in via PalTalk in the Room: Muwahhideen Publications

or              

WizIQ: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1559923-day-1-webinar -with-ahl-ilm-tues-24th-thurs-26th-dec-2013

or

LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.org

or

Mixlr ID: MPUBS (www.mixlr.com/mpubs)

or

Conference Line in The US: (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697



Sisters Upon Al-Istiqaamah

Muslim Women's status In Islâm | Shaykh Ibn Bâz (Rahimahullâh) credit: easyonetwothree youtube

Da'waah Section

Da'waah Section
Click BANNER ABOVE to Hear Call to Prayer from Makkah

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!
Br. Abu Yusuf Khaleefah-Instructor & Other Speakers 7PM EST

Salaf.Com | Articles

Highlighted Sisters Blogs

Recommended General Blogs

eSnips.com: Writings of the Ulamaa and Students of Ilm

TawhidFirst.Com | Latest News | Basics

Junnah's Site

HealthyMuslim.Com | Latest News | Nutrition