Saturday, September 20, 2014

“Extinguishing The Flames of War of The Deviant Sect ISIS”. 18-Sep - 20 Sept 2014 MPUBS ISLAM.TT, IMAM-MALIK.NET

Bismillah wa -Alhamdulillah wa Salaatu wa Salaam 'alaa Rasulillah 'amma ba'd
Muwahhideen Publications in conjunction with Islam.tt and Imam-Malik.net are pleased to announce:

 A Three-Day Webinar with The People of Knowledge from Thursday 18th to Saturday 20th September 2014 entitled, “Extinguishing The Flames of War of The Deviant Sect ISIS”.

This event will be broadcast LIVE in several masaajid throughout the US and the Caribbean. Check your local masjid for details on LIVE broadcasting or you can request permission from your masjid admin to broadcast our tele-lectures in your community.

The lectures will be translated LIVE into English In shaa` Allah.
For these three days of ‘Ilm we will be hosting four Shuyookh of Ahlus-Sunnah wal-Jamaa’ah from three countries – Yemen, Saudi Arabia, and Egypt.


















~ Thursday ~
11:15am EDT/ 4:15pm BST - “Dispelling The Darkness of Jabahat an-Nusra and ISIS” by Shaykh Muhammad Ramzaan al-Haajiree (hafidhahullah)
 ~ Friday ~
2:00pm EDT/ 7:00pm BST - “The Distortion of The Image of Islaam by ISIS and Other Like-Minded Groups” by Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Rabee’ al-Madkhalee (hafidhahullah)
~ Saturday ~
2:00pm/ 7:00pm BST -  “Exposing ISIS and The False Caliph” by Shaykh Abu Ammaar ‘Ali al-Hudhayfee (hafidhahullah)
3:30pm EDT/ 8:30pm BST - “The Tribulation of ISIS and The Connection To The Khawaarij Past and Present” by Shaykh Khalid ‘Uthmaan al-Misree (hafidhahullah)
We earnestly implore our brothers and sisters to join us and benefit from these lectures regarding this extremely pertinent and critical matter of ISIS and their heinous, corrupt ideology.
We ask Allah, Al-Haqq to show us the truth and make it easy for us to accept it and that He makes clear to us the falsehood and make it easy for us to stay away from it.
Tune in via PalTalk in the Room: Muwahhideen Publications
Or
TuneIn Radio Station: Radio Mpubs
Or
WizIQ: 
Or
LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.org
Or
Mixlr ID: MPUBS (www.mixlr.com/mpubs)
Or
Conference Line in The US: (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697

Sisters Upon Al-Istiqaamah

Muslim Women's status In Islâm | Shaykh Ibn Bâz (Rahimahullâh) credit: easyonetwothree youtube

Da'waah Section

Da'waah Section
Click BANNER ABOVE to Hear Call to Prayer from Makkah

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!

COVERED GEMS WEEKLY TUES CLASSES ON PALTALK!
Br. Abu Yusuf Khaleefah-Instructor & Other Speakers 7PM EST

Salaf.Com | Articles

Highlighted Sisters Blogs

Recommended General Blogs

eSnips.com: Writings of the Ulamaa and Students of Ilm

TawhidFirst.Com | Latest News | Basics

Junnah's Site

HealthyMuslim.Com | Latest News | Nutrition